Making Sense of the Numbers – How an Exploratory Analysis Can Benefit Your Practice

You are cordially invited to a 30-minute webinar that will demonstrate how the AVCS Exploratory Analysis can benefit your practice. Making Sense of the Numbers – “What metrics should I be tracking in my practice?” This is one of the top questions we hear from busy veterinarians and practice owners who navigate the world of reports and analytics from their practice management system. But there’s just so much information – and so many possible combinations of metrics and reports to track – that many veterinarians get overwhelmed trying to make sense of it all.

Attend this 30 minute webinar for a preview of how the Exploratory Analysis can show amazing insight into your practice so you can be more successful with your current management path for 2017.

Register here!

Webinar Times: 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern – note DST changes in your area.

Comments are closed.