2017 AVCSuccess Webinar Series

2017 AVCSuccess Webinar Series

January 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday January 10, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday January 11, 2017

February 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday February 7, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday February 8, 2017

March 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday March 7, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday March 8, 2017

April 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday April 11, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday April 12, 2017

May 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday May 9, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday May 10, 2017

June 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday June 6, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday June 7, 2017

July 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday July 11, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday July 12, 2017

August 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday August 8, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday August 9, 2017

September 2017

*        DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday September 12, 2017

*        AVImark Webinar – Wednesday September 13, 2017

October 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday October 10, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday October 11, 2017

November 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday November 7, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday November 8, 2017

December 2017

*         DVMAX Webinar – Tuesday December 5, 2017

*         AVImark Webinar – Wednesday December 6, 2017